Board of Trustees

The 2017-2018 Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for setting the purpose and policies of the school and ensuring that the institution operates in the best interests of its students, faculty, and parents. The Board consists of up to 18 elected and appointed parents and friends of the school who serve in a volunteer capacity. Members serve a three-year term and may stand for re-election for a second term. Board meetings are held monthly and all meetings are open to the school community.


John Meyer – President

Leigh Ann Sayen – Vice President

Stacey Furgason – Treasurer

Kristi Durbin – Secretary

Jennifer Hudson – Search Committee Representative

Joyce Salisbury – Trustee